Grace, Waiting on the Lord

I am Officially a Graduate

I know that this post is late, but it is finally out.

Two weekends ago, I finally made it to the very monumental day: Graduation!

We matched gracefully on the red carpet to our seats; we were the center of attention.  I marched across the Venue and received my diploma. There were tears, shouts and ‘screams’ of joy, from friends and family members with flowers, taking many pictures. I am very happy to have completed my undergraduate studies and I’m excited for my future.

wpid-img_20140820_102618

I shall miss the great times I spent in campus from freshman to graduation. Yet, I will remember where I came from and what I have learned for the rest of my life as I spearhead into the future.

Loads of appreciation to my family and friends for the support over the years. Thank you to my parents in believing in me even when I didn’t and guiding me along the journey.

Most of all, I praise God for being my strength and getting me this far.  I believe that, it is not over untill Hte says so for He has great plans for me in the future.

Congrats Class of 2014!

2 thoughts on “I am Officially a Graduate”

Leave a Reply

