Uncategorized

Thank You Note

The year is coming to an end, its time to recap the moments and experiences we had throughout the year; the downfalls we had.

Take time and look at the year as it ends, you will realize that the Lord has been so merciful and kind. His mercy, love and grace have been with us throughout the year. 

With all that the Lord has done for me, I say thank you.From deep down, I thank God for the remarkable year. I thank Him for the faith and hope that He gave me for a greater future that He has planned for me.

Look at the year and thank God for an outstanding year. Tell of what He has done in your life. Its not about the unfulfilled goals or resolutions that you had set for the year, but show appreciation and gratitude for the Joy of the Lord that He has filled in you.

Thank you Lord for 2014.

2 thoughts on “Thank You Note”

  1. well its true….anyway I’ve also had my taste of 2014 the lovely moments, good ,bad, the tears and pain but out of it all l say thanks cause l pulled through them all and now l see 2015 all its cause of the grace and mercy of the Almighty God…this year l just pray that may it be my year of ultimate happiness and breakthrough…l ask the Lord to help me start over again and forgive those that have caused me pain and l apologise to those that have wronged to…let’s start over again and be happy for one another….God bless you and y’all have a great year…peace….

    Like

    1. Glory and honour and praise be to God my brother. I thank you for taking the time to read. It is my prayer that people learn to live a thankful life towards our Lord. We all have our ups and downs, but in all these be grateful; In everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you, ( 1 Thessalonians 5:18). May the Lord bless you and keep you.
      Be blessed 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

